CONTACT US

Surplus Property

Steve Ekin

Director

Phone: 404-656-6871

Email: steven.ekin@doas.ga.gov

Patricia Bebley

Surplus Manager

Phone: 404-656-6912

Email: patricia.bebley@doas.ga.gov

Kierra Collins

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 404-657-6935

Email: kierra.collins@doas.ga.gov

Lauren Jones

Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 404-656-8398

Email: lauren.jones@doas.ga.gov

Mandy M. King

Eligibility Specialist

Phone: 470-819-2891

Email: mandissa.king@doas.ga.gov

Federal Property

Lisa Moghazy

Web Merchandise Specialist - Federal

Phone: 470-819-2890

Email: lisa.moghazy@doas.ga.gov

State Property

Tashika Cullins

Web Merchandise Specialist

Phone: 404-463-5459

Email: tashika.cullins@doas.ga.gov

Nastassja Brown

Web Merchandise Specialist

Phone: 404-651-7446

Email: nastassja.brown@doas.ga.gov

Jamie Nolan

Web Merchandise Specialist

Phone: 404-656-5781

Email: jamie.nolan@doas.ga.gov

Katriana Young

Web Merchandise Specialist

Phone: 404-657-6938

Email: katriana.young@doas.ga.gov

 
 

 

 

CONTACT DOAS

CONTACT US

Surplus Property

Address

Department of Administrative Services
Surplus Property
200 Piedmont Avenue SE, Suite 1804
West Tower, Atlanta, Georgia 30334-9010

Phone

 404-657-8544

Fax

 404-463-2912

Email

 surplusproperty@doas.ga.gov

 
© 2015 Department of Administrative Services | georgia.gov